You are hereOur People

Our People

Board of Directors

Rev. Dr. Robert L. Brashear, Chair

Dennis Barton, Vice-Chair

Cynthia Doty, Treasurer

Richard Sussman, Secretary

Rev. James Addison

Nazima Ali

Michelle Riddle Calhoun

Sheikh Moussa Drammeh

Rabbi Jeremy Kalmanofsky

Clyde Kuemmerle

Rev. N.J. L’Heureux, Jr.

Rev. Eric Mull

Akira Tsuchiya

Larry Wood

Advisory Board

Ellen Baxter

Rabbi Gary Bretton-Granatoor

Gretchen Buckenholz

Canon Lloyd Casson

Anne Davidson

Rev. Fred Davie

Dr. Anna Lou DeHavenon

Rev. Rand Frew

Dr. Nell Gibson

Robert Hayes

Ven. Michael Kendall

Very Rev. James Parks Morton

Dr. Keith Russell

Rev. Dr. Donald Shiver

Rev. Dr. Chick Straut

Rev. George Todd

Nancy Wackstein

Staff, Interns, Consultants

Marc Greenberg, Executive Director

Louise, Bookkeeping

Edna Humphrey, Executive Assistant

William Burnett, Information Technology

Cry out full-throated and unsparingly, lift up your voice like a trumpet blast....

Recent Newsletter